DATE:    December 12, 2015
    VENUE: Dean Abeleda – Cebu & NIAT HQ

Go back to Exam Results Home Page
Share this page:

The passers below are arranged according to their alphabetical surname order

Amadeo, Joanna Marie

Ambayan, Abegail Anne

Asares, Shari Ann

Balibalos, Mariel Danya

Catao, Regine

Diaz, Trixia Lou

Fang, Ai

Kho, Jeff Christian

Laurito, Patrick Hel

Nayanga, Vanessa

Orjalo , Thea Rizza

Pancito, Dan Elryx

Plantar, Krizziane Katrina

Quilantang, Kiela

Rebullar , Jeremy

Supremo, Risalou Marie

Urtizberea, Kimberley Elaine


Meñoza, Victoria

Mora, Rhenelyn

Petalco, Pearl Angelie

Tan, Schatzi



If you have not receive email from us regarding your exam results, please email your name and date of examination at