DATE: May 31, 2017
VENUE: Dean Abeleda Laguna

Go back to Exam Results Home Page
Share this page:

The passers below are arranged according to their alphabetical surname order

Andrade, Corazon A.

Arayata, Mikkaella

Binauhan, Edralyn

Contreras, Mabel

Dagohoy, Lowela

Duque, Liezel

Erispe, Marythel

Erispe, Garry

Jaberina, Ma.Theresa

Lopez, Jeric

Mercado, Joe Mark

Opis, Christopher Rey

Parducho, Yvette

Rivera, Ira Lyn

Roxas, Allaine

Semaña, Lhouella

Soleta, Servean

Tampan, Elizh Bea Marie

Terante, Maria Karina

Valdez, Eilyn



If you have not received an email from us regarding your exam results, please email your name and date of examination at