DATE: April 22, 2017
VENUE: Dean Abeleda Bataan

Go back to Exam Results Home Page
Share this page:

The passers below are arranged according to their alphabetical surname order

Bacsal, Arjay B.

Flores, John Paul H.

Garcia, Gayle P.

Gatdula, Danica S.

Isidro, Rosette Dela Cruz

Lago, Jacquelyn C.

Mallari, Cleo Margarette D.

Nuguid, Eunice B.

Ocean, Vincent Anthony R.

Pascual, Micah Aryanna T.

Quinto, Mary Ann Suzanne T.

Sandoval, Margilyn R.

Torres, Forcia Joy P.



If you have not receive email from us regarding your exam results, please email your name and date of examination at