DATE: May 5, 2018
VENUE: Dean Abeleda (Tacloban)

Go back to Exam Results Home Page
Share this page:

The passers below are arranged according to their alphabetical surname order

Abrajano, Donalice C.

Acebedo, Leah N.

Adolfo, Keershan Ten F.

Baldecañas, Maria April A.

Bollena, Marisol V.

Bustillo, Jessa Trota

Caidoy, Angelli D.

Calles, Jasmin Faith C.

Derecho, Karl Jason O.

Durante, Daniel Y.

Encina, Nietzsche S.

Escalo, Roxanne L.

Labine, Lance Adrian M.

Managaytay, Shaira Jede M.

Remigio, Faith Berrie A.

Rosaupan, Vince Jarny M.

Sudario, Edward H.

Victoria, Xyra Ace U.

Abletes, Veverlyn M.

Amascual, Lino T.

Bordonada, Jesus A.

Cabato, Christian C.

Cativo, Reymark M.

Deypalan, Liezl H.

Esoy, Reylyn S.

Malquisto, Alberto S. Jr.

Pabilar, Sheila Marie O.

Somo-Oc, Edimer L.

Villanueva, Elton John

Zacarias, Abegail M.



If you have not received an email from us regarding your exam results, please email your name and date of examination at