DATE: June 29 & 30, 2019
VENUE: 1 Punch Baguio

Go back to 2019 Exam Results Home Page
Share this page:

The passers below are arranged according to their alphabetical surname order

Agudong, Nica Faye R.

Bumanglag, John Juwyn M.

Delmendo, Kryza Mae R.

Dodon, Manilyn T.

Madarcos, Lerry Ann P.

Manzano, Czarina Maureen C.

Marrero, Genica Joy R.

Nacario, April Czareinah E.

Petrola, Hillary V.

Regacho, Nalla Keith D.

Tambalo, Ellen Mae P.

Tayoto, July Rhayne N.

Yoro, Stephanie S.

Abraham, Judiah P.

Cua, Ruffamae T.

Manalay, Spencer C.

Orgil, Jacquilyn

Raquinio, Farah Mae R.



If you have not received an email from us regarding your exam results, please email your name and date of examination at