DATE: April 7, 15 & 17, 27 , 2019
VENUE: NIAT HQ & 1 Punch Inc. Baguio

Go back to 2019 Exam Results Home Page
Share this page:

The passers below are arranged according to their alphabetical surname order

Agsunod, Jose

Aguinalde, Arturo Miguel

Babate, Diwie Faith

Bawalan, Rolando

Bernardo, Reigna

Capistrano, Lovely Pauline

Gacias, Marco Michaelo

Lopez, Corrine Joy T.

Meon, Sherphine Kaye

Merca, Vanessa Marie

Mirabuenos, Arlyn

San Juan, Manelle

Tan, Rollen Faye

Vila, Mariel

Villa, Michelle



If you have not received an email from us regarding your exam results, please email your name and date of examination at