DATE: April 29, 2023
CONDUCTED BY: 1 Punch Baguio

Go back to 2023 Exam Results Home Page
Share this page:

The passers below are arranged according to their alphabetical order

Agaton, Mary Rose A.

Alarca, Jasmine Mae T.

Alcaraz, Mariz San D.

Allam, Anthony P.

Allam, Bryan P.

Burgos, Larrah Eunice C.

Cayaban, Josephine Kyle S.

Chong, Nicolette S.

Constantino, Jester S.

De Guzman, Danica Mei C.

Dimayuga, Christine Louise A.

Divinagracia, Anna Marie S.

Elducal, Angelica S.

Encarnacion, Angelica B.

Espinosa, Jayrald C.

Estrada, Mary Ann C.

Fabia, Mary Rose S.

Hipolito, Irish Kimberly L.

Javier, Jeanette Marie F.

Joson, Sarev Mikael D.

Lapada, Nichole Anne D.

Lete, Arlyn A.

Orozco, Andrea P.

Pamintuan, Jasper  B.

Peralta, Claricel Joy A.

Principe, Ma. Veronica G.

Rellera, Niña Clarisse L.

Robles, Marianne A.

Rodimo, Christy Mae C.

Santos, Rod Martin B.

Siaboc, Marie Grace

Simbulan, Catherine Rose C.

Suarez, Nickie-Ann C.

Surio, Patricia Chloe V.

Tadeo, Shiela Mae I.

Talampas, Jerome Louise M.

Tomas, Vannessa G.

Valondo, Allecsz D.

Ventucillo, Avigael M.

Vinluan, Eunice Jasmine V.


If you have not received an email from us regarding your exam results, please email your name and date of examination at