DATE: August 26, 2023
CONDUCTED BY: 1Punch Baguio

Go back to 2023 Exam Results Home Page
Share this page:

The passers below are arranged according to their alphabetical order

Barapangcat, Siti Wasiya A.

Benitez, Analou A.

Cabang, Judy Mae N.

Carillo, Tenessee May D.V.

Diaz, Nikka Vhea B.

Dominguez, Sheila Marie D.

Domondon, Rouselle H.

Manangan, Johannes S.

Maraya, Noelani Gracel Y.

Pamisaran, Marjun M.

Pangandaman, Emir Jaloud C.

Panganiban, Joselle U.

Perez, Cristopherson A.

Ramos, Rachelle B.

Salacsacan, Gia Mica Ellen D.

Sibayan, Mayrielle T.

Tamayo, Faith Dione L.

Tamayo, Marinelle E.

Tinte, Giselle Ann P.

Tolosa, Abdul Omar

Vargas, Iza Jane

Viola, Marie Kristine A.

Yata, John Lloyd C.

Zamora, Phea Joy F.


If you have not received an email from us regarding your exam results, please email your name and date of examination at