DATE: July 29, 2023
CONDUCTED BY: 1Punch Baguio

Go back to 2023 Exam Results Home Page
Share this page:

The passers below are arranged according to their alphabetical order

Apostol, Angelika A.

Arellano, Fides Pamela F.

Bactad, Mary Maureen A.

Capones, Shekinah Joy J.

Cawile, Samantha Gaye H.

Cuenza, Erikah N.

Dela Paz, Anne Jurein E.

Dolor, Laarni R.

Eya, Jeffrey C.

Fernandez, Dinelyn I.

Generao, Marilou B.

Judal, Marvin T.

Mala Adilao, Sahira C.

Mindajao, Jeds S.

Noveno, Jacqueline C.

Rancudo, Ronald D.V.

Rapera, Ronna D.C.

Salvador, Regina C.

Tugade, Trisha Mae G.


If you have not received an email from us regarding your exam results, please email your name and date of examination at