DATE: June 24, 2023
CONDUCTED BY: 1Punch, Inc. Baguio

Go back to 2023 Exam Results Home Page
Share this page:

The passers below are arranged according to their alphabetical order

Aberin, Hannah Faith S.

Balbin, Marcus Blythe B.

Bangit, Lee Andrew S.

Dabay, Jazelle F.

David, Sunshine G.

Delos Reyes, Shiela May R.

Dimain, Beatriz B.

Flores, Vince Neil R.

Gaerlan, Drishia Rei V.

Ilumin, Maria Angelica C.

Macalino, Carly M.

Malicdem, Maica Joyce L.

Marcha, Sherry Anne D.P.

Menes, Patrick Bal L.

Padiwan, Regie Ann T.

Pagdunzulan, Joel S.

Pasion, Giselle S.

Pazziuagan, Rose C.

Quitilen, Joemilee

Reyes, Julia Mae E.

Sarmiento, Tricia May O.


If you have not received an email from us regarding your exam results, please email your name and date of examination at