DATE: January 28, 2023
CONDUCTED BY: 1 Punch Baguio

Go back to 2023 Exam Results Home Page
Share this page:

The passers below are arranged according to their alphabetical order

Alban, Nesrine S.

Barboco, Jenny R.

Cabrera, Tiffany Joy C.

Calzada, Pamela S.

Capulong, Shaira Camille P.

De Guzman, Marvie Joy V.

De Vera, Anaia Kyrra Mizzie B.

De Vera, Noemi C.

Eslava, Mikee A.

Gomez, Marlyn D.

Henriques, Kiersten Sarah L.

Laron, Mary Antonette G.

Legaspi, Jussell A.

Maramba, Ma. Yvonne S.

Miguel, Annabelle G.

Ordoñez, Ainah Mae M.

Rosillo, Kristalyn C.

Roy, Jeremy Martin J.

Salinas, Vanessa Mae L.

Samonte, April Lorraine A.

Tandoc, Josephine B.

Verania, Kaye Andrea V.

Vicente, Phrabarani G.

Villanueva, Elainne M.


If you have not received an email from us regarding your exam results, please email your name and date of examination at