DATE: August 26, 2023
CONDUCTED BY: 1Punch Baguio

Go back to 2023 Exam Results Home Page
Share this page:

The passers below are arranged according to their alphabetical order

Apostol, Angelika A.

Arellano, Fides Pamela F.

Berba Angie Lynne Bueno

Dabay, Jazelle F.

Dolor, Laarni R.

Genoguin, Gracielle A.

Hipolito, Kanra Buena B.

Malicdem, Maica Joyce L.

Marcha, Sherry Anne D.P.

Menes, Patrick Bal L.

Pegarido, Czarinah Marjorie R.

Tanay, Ma. April M.

Yata, John Lloyd C.


If you have not received an email from us regarding your exam results, please email your name and date of examination at