DATE: November 25, 2023
CONDUCTED BY: 1Punch Baguio

Go back to 2023 Exam Results Home Page
Share this page:

The passers below are arranged according to their alphabetical order

Ancla, Edmark P.

Bueno, Gerraldine R.

Burgos, Larrah Eunice C.

Cabang, Judy Mae N.

Caberto, Lyka Joy M.

Carranza, Erika A.

Casillan, Jenny C.

David, Mariah Alexine F.

Ebreo, Julie Anne O.

Estoque, Jelyn G.

Gutierrez, Bhea B.

Macalino, Carly M.

Manipon, Kristine Joyce S.

Navalta, Ylaine Mae B.

Ramos, Rachelle B.

Reyes, Aquila Kate N.

Ven, Ariane Joy O.


If you have not received an email from us regarding your exam results, please email your name and date of examination at