DATE: May 14, 2023
CONDUCTED BY: Ateneo De Naga

Go back to 2023 Exam Results Home Page
Share this page:

The passers below are arranged according to their alphabetical order

Abordo, Julie Anne A.

Apuya, Precious Niña Yanela

Basto, Hannah Fria B.

Bustamante, Meiah Pearl Baylon

Candia, Alyssa Marie Valencia

Cariño, Jhovet Christian Maralit

Fajardo, Elisha Marie Cos

Gonzales, Desiree Joy, Copino

Mercadal, Allea Marie Pusag

Naradulla, Rhea Loren, Ramos

Oatemar, Czyrean O.

Sanchez, Jamela T.

Seechung, Florizza Dominique I.


If you have not received an email from us regarding your exam results, please email your name and date of examination at